A little village with a lot of history....

Social Club Committee


Chairperson:             Justin Hughes 

Vice Chairperson:    Ana Cavey

Secretary:                   Emma Wilson

Treasurer:                   Derrick Kingdom

Bar Chairperson:      Tony Callow


Committee Members:

Peter Clark

Matt Bishop

Alison Smith

Steve Palmer

Chrissie Rose


Bar Rota 2016-2 copy

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *